Thursday, January 13, 2011

Absolute Blue - Dark Castle

Another mini album for today too =] this time it's Absolute Blue by Dark Castle featuring Miku Hatsune, containing 5 tracks and the tracklist goes below:
02.Hakana dream
03.Absolute blue
04.Road without end
05.Road without end (remix)

-NekoMiko Hayyie-

No comments:

Post a Comment