Friday, December 3, 2010

We are POP☆CANDY! - Runo

"We are POP☆CANDY!" is a very cute album indeed, just like it's name n,n it's by Runo featuring Miku Hatsune, it carries only 5 tracks and the album is mini but trust me, it's worth it because it's jolly and happy kind of albums that makes you smile somehow, give it a listen n,n it won't disappoint you and here the tracks:

01.We are POPCANDY!
02.My Beautiful Life
03.Sunday Flavor
04.Journey Ecclestone
05.Tomato no Kimochi

Download Here

-NekoMiko Hayyie-

No comments:

Post a Comment