Friday, February 4, 2011

Starry Bloom - Various Artists

We have a cute album for today n,n which I know my Usamiko will love n,n as it features the two beautiful Vocaloids together, Miku Hatsune & Luka Migurine under an album called 'Starry Bloom' by a various artists as agrooveP, Ageha and many others, it carries 14 tracks, a mix of songs and off vocals =3 and the tracklist below:
01.Cherishing memory
02.In the Night
04.Secret Stage
05.I won’t leave YOU
07.Season of Goodbye
08.Cherishing memory(Instrumental)
09.In the Night(Instrumental)
11.Secret Stage(Instrumental)
12.I won’t leave YOU(Instrumental)
14.Season of Goodbye(Instrumental)

-NekoMiko Hayyie-

No comments:

Post a Comment