Thursday, May 26, 2011

Mircale of Desktop ~ Headphone-Tokoyo

I totally forget that I have this album! It's by Headphone Tokoyo, the same artist of the album "Rabbit" I posted once time ago, I like the cover, it's very cute x3 ~ this one is called "Miracle of Desktop" featuring Miku Hatsune, Gumi, Len & Ren, featuring 10 tracks, and the tracklist goes as:

03.Melting Summer
06.MiracleOfDesktop VocalOff
07.Hands VocalOff
08.melting summer VocalOff
09.Plus-ticBlue VocalOff
10.ORiON VocalOff
-NekoMiko Hayyie-

No comments:

Post a Comment