Thursday, October 21, 2010


Another new Exit Tunes album in the shrine n,n this time it's called "SuperNova", as usual Exit Tunes albums are album all beautiful and by most of artists you usually hear from Vocaloids as Dios, Otetsu.. etc. it carries 17 tracks and a package of wallpapers same as the cover but in different sizes n,n the album features mostly Miku Hatsune and there are mixed ones, I personally think if you're a fan and loved the previous Exit Tunes albums than you should give it a try ~ I hope you liked our new banner too =3! It features us this time *giggles* =D Enjoy!
-NekoMiko Hayyie-

No comments:

Post a Comment