Wednesday, October 27, 2010

MOON - iroha Featuring Miku Hatsune

Vocaloid update for today is called "Moon" by iroha featuring Vocaloid Miku Hatsune, it features the arrangement of the song Moon, it's not a huge album, rather more like a single =3 I hope you'll like it and here is the track list!

01. moon 
02. moon(ringo-arrange) by 林檎 
03. moon(VN02-remix) by ゆうゆ 
04. 彩花-saika- 
05. moon -Infiltration- by ゆうゆ 
06. moon*behind

-NekoMiko Hayyie-

No comments:

Post a Comment