Saturday, October 30, 2010

Ouzoku Band - [Rainbow Snow] Aurora ni Egaita Love Letter

Today we have an update for an album by Ouzoku Band featuring Miku Hatsune, called Rainbow Snow, it's an arrange of songs you heard before but in their style, you'll prolly hear Miku more in like a band sound music, when you hear the album you'll get the idea X3 but it's a good one that you'll enjoy, the tracklist goes here:

01 - Negai Hoshi
02 - Romeo and Cinderella
03 - Yuki ga Toketara
04 - Dragon Killer
05 - Miku no Christmas Eve
06 - Electric Angel
07 - wings
08 - Fire Flower
09 - from Y to Y
10 - Airman ga Taosenai
11 - Miku no Christmas Eve (Acoustic Version)
12 - Electric Angel (Acoustic Version)

-NekoMiko Hayyie-

No comments:

Post a Comment