Tuesday, November 9, 2010


Miku Hatsune on the cover again X3 this time it's called Ectasy(REONAID) by D-Stage, prolly you got used to hear from these circles by now ^^ and I won't make it long for you, here's the tracklist and I hope you enjoy it as it's not a huge album either!  

1. モノクロ∞ブルースカイ

   2. サヨナラ・グッバイ

   3. そして思い出は消え去った
   4. 恋はきっと急上昇☆
   5. -RED-
   6. 鎖の少女
   7. 世界で一番好きだよ!
   8. ひとりきりのメリーデイ

-NekoMiko Hayyie-

No comments:

Post a Comment