Thursday, November 4, 2010

Evils Forest - MothyP Featuring Vocaloids

We took a break from big albums, didn't we? So I come back to you with an album by ''MothyP'' called ''Evils Forest'', it's an album for all Vocaloid fans as it's sung by Miku Hatsune, Luka Megurine, Meiko, Kaito, Gakupo, Gumi, Len & Rin =D nice collection, isn't it? You can get it here and here's the tracklist:

01. Welcome to the Woods(instrumental)
02. Master of the Graveyard
03. Moonlit Bear
04. The Last Revolver
05. Clocktower Heartbeat (FOREST VERSION)
06. The Tailor Shop on Enbizaka
07. Duke of Venomania's Madness
08. Reticent to You
09. Daughter of White
10. Pride and Screws and Gears
11. Twilight Prank (feat. Rin & Len Kagamine)

-NekoMiko Hayyie-

No comments:

Post a Comment