Saturday, November 13, 2010

Silent Hill's Mix

I have a different kind of upload for you today x3! ~ as me and D@inu been playing Silent Hill Origins lately, I thought of doing an album containing the vocal songs from most of Silent Hills & the good music n,n not disturbing tunes but the tasteful music *giggles* If you're a Silent Hill fan, you'll like this collection & if not, you might like it if you're a rock and Akira's fan! All music are composed by Akira Yamaoka & sung by Mary Elizabeth McGlynn. PS: this album is not official but it's mixed by me, have fun!
Your LONG tracklist goes here:
Silent Hill 0: Origins ~
1. Show Down in Flames
2. Hole in the Sky (Let me Out)
Silent Hill 2: Restless Dreams ~
1. Theme of Laura
2. Promise (Reprise)
3. Laura plays the Piano
4. True
5. Overdose Delusion
6. Promise
Silent Hill 3: Hometown
1. Letters from lost days
2. You're not Here
3. Please love me.. Once more
4. Never forgive me, Never forget me
5. I want love
6. I want love (Studio Mix)
Silent Hill 4: The Room  ~
1. Tender Sugar
2. Room of Angel
3. Your Rain
4. Waiting for You
Silent Hill 5: Homecoming ~
1. One more soul to the call
2. Elle's Theme
3. Elle's Theme Instrumental
4. Alex's Theme
5. This Sacred Line

Download Here

-NekoMiko Hayyie-

No comments:

Post a Comment