Friday, November 5, 2010

Hello Goodbye - Scop Feat. Miku Hatsune

Hello Goodbye, an album by Scop featuring Vocaloid Miku Hatsune, Looks like a sad album, isn't it? Well, it's a slow-pace album and it's a very nice one, if you like slow songs for Miku Hatsune, this one for you =3 and here is the tracklist:
01. Hello
02. Love Ignition
03. Hikari
04. Lowry's Room
05. Yofukashi
06. Hoshikuzu Satellite
07. Marionette Syndrome
08. Moshimo-banashi
09. Hello Goodbye
10. Goodbye

-NekoMiko Hayyie-

No comments:

Post a Comment