Thursday, November 18, 2010

(同人音楽) [Headphone-Tokyo] ARiA

We have a new Vocaloid album today called ARiA by The Voc@loid M@ster 12, containing 4 tracks and their off vocals, so if you wanted to hear it's music alone or sing along xD you'll have that version with it, it's not that huge and it's enjoyable! I hope you like it and here's your tracklist n,n :
01. ARiA
02. Dolce
03. BoYFRieND
04. Little Love Letter
05. ARiA -Vocal Off-
06. Dolce -Vocal Off-
07. BoYFRieND -Vocal Off-
08. Little Love Letter -Vocal Off-

-NekoMiko Hayyie-

No comments:

Post a Comment