Thursday, November 11, 2010

Live my Life By KulfiQ Feat. Miku Hatsune

Sorry for my late updates, I promise to keep up with more albums! We have a new album for you beloved Miku Hatsune today n,n it's called "Live My Life" by KulfiQ, containing 7 songs and it's a small album, so why not give a try n,n? Here's your tracklist:
1.Live my Life
2.sound,word,heart,world (feat. Hatsune Miku)
3.The Horn of Heimdall (feat. Hatsune Miku)
4.hitorigoto switch (feat. Hatsune Miku)
5.ant (feat. Hatsune Miku)
6.Blurry Sky (feat. Hatsune Miku)
7.the Signal in Motoyama (feat. Hatsune Miku)

-NekoMiko Hayyie-

No comments:

Post a Comment